Home Politics Enugu guber: PDP wins four LGs, LP take 2

Enugu guber: PDP wins four LGs, LP take 2

by James Davies

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, has announced results of six local government areas in the governorship election conducted on Saturday.

The Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, candidate, Barr. Peter Mbah won four of th six LGs announced on Sunday while LP’s Chijioke Edeoga clinched two.

Here is the breakdown:

Uzo Uwani

APC. 1019

APGA 169

LP 5257

PDP 7299


APC 1648

APGA 1724

LP. 10109

PDP 13633

Igboeze North

APC 541

APGA 250

LP 9955

PDP 8738

Oji River LGA

APC. 1060

APGA 246

LP. 7747

PDP. 7365

Ezeagu LGA

APC 963

APGA 300

LP 5949

PDP 7576

Aniri LGA

APC. 906

APGA 498

LP 3431

PDP 6520

Source link

You may also like

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

I am 18 or Older I am Under 18